Vita Green Block B

Zhengzhou, China   |  1,2000

TimelineJan. 2017- Dec. 2019
ClientXintian Group
CategoryShopping Center

About Project

VITA GREEN BLOCK B is a community mall located in the west part of green city Zhengzhou. VITA GREEN is profoundly green by its gene. Apparently, it wishes to be the ecological and fashionable place where people feels like gathering and interacting with each other, bringing a life style that influences the life circle beyond. Comparing to the independent commercial existence of block A, it focuses more on the flow of emotion, creating sensory inspirations beyond daily routine, willing to become a community where people connects.

With its extraordinary compatible space, this community mall can contain spaces of various forms and capacities, unleashing creative thoughts and providing the visitors with more casual, friendly vibe of communication and interaction.

The Uniqueness

The design concept comes from Illusive Forest. Designer adopts design elements including columns like tree trunks, and wire-net meshes like tree leaves, which have constructed the facade of almost the whole shopping mall, creating intense visual impact. Light is led into the interior through stained glass windows on the roof, conjuring up an imaginary quodis arcana of light and shade.

The Challenge

How to guide passenger flow with light, and to create transparent space of illusive lighting experience is one of the challenges facing the designer.

Led by the inspiration Illusive Forest, the designer combines art and technology, forging a feast of light and shade like a quodis arcana in nature. A forestry and glamouring community thus comes into being, promoting the interaction between neighbors and lightening up our ordinary days……

Aerial Rendering

維他格林街B館

中國,鄭州   |  1, 2000

項目時程2017.01 - 2019.12
服務客戶新田集團
项目類別購物中心

關於專案

「維他格林街B館」,位於綠城鄭州城西的一處「社區商場」。“VITA GREEN”有很濃“綠色”基因。顯然,它希望大家把這裡當做一個人群聚集,並產生交流互動的生態時尚場所,影響生活圈的生活方式。比起A館獨立商業性的存在,它更注重情感上的流動,希望帶來與日常不一樣的感官衝擊,願意成為一個連接著人與人的社區。

它更憑藉空間超強的包容性,使得這個購物中心的空間形式和容量包羅萬象,發揮不同的創想,讓人們在社區裡面體驗到更加隨意、友好的交流及互動感。

它的獨特之處

設計靈感源自「光幻森林」,設計師通過如同樹幹的立柱和樹葉般的金屬網片的設計項目,幾乎支撐起整個購物中心的外立面,在視覺上給人以強烈的衝擊力。室內接納了從屋頂彩窗進入的光,營造了讓人浮想聯翩的光幻秘境。

設計挑戰

如何借光引導人流,讓人體驗光幻的透空空間是設計師面臨的一個挑戰。

設計師以「光幻森林」為靈感,結合藝術與科技,打造大自然秘境般的光影盛宴,呈現一處綠林光影社區,實現鄰里間的彼此互動,讓平凡的日子發點光……

鳥瞰圖